2016. máj 05.

What would you do if you could do anything?

írta: gagi10
What would you do if you could do anything?

Yesterday I asked the question from a great friend: „What would you do if you could do anything?”

I think nowadays we can hear this question a lot. Especially if we think about spirituality. It is the stuff about to free your mind and all those things. Yes, free your mind, but how? And then you get all those answers, you know do yoga, do meditation etc. Which is truly wonderful, but will I really get the answer then? Maybe, or maybe not. Especially if I still have expectations I will just always look for the same stuff and I will always get the same answers. And that is truly tiring, being in an endless circle.

So back to the question. What would I do? Can I even imagine? What lies deep in my heart? The freedom of flying? The love of God? The peace of the Universe? Or just a piece of pizza? What is that? How can I find my deepest wish that would fullfil my life?

You know, I have no answer to this question, but maybe that is the point of the question. It leads me to a point where I have no idea, where I stand with arms wide open, looking at the sky without no understanding. Is it bothering me? Well, I can say it bothers me a lot and not at all. At times it would be nice to have control over everything, but I think we would not call that life.

Life isn’t just a miracle, although it truly is, but it is also mud, and flash and bones and all those heavy things. So how could I answer such question.?

I believe that the answer slowly unfolds and I won’t have a clue how all that just happened.

What would I do if I could do anything? Probably I already do it and the rest will come.

e9f8f7fe-f0be-4053-81b3-0c422a6e88cc.jpg

Szólj hozzá

life if you could do anything