2016. feb 01.

First time in English

írta: gagi10
First time in English

Hi All,

It is my first writing in English on this blog. I started it a few weeks ago. Shortly I am planning to have a longer travel this year. It is open ended, I don't know how long it will be. The only thing I am planning on is the El Camino pilgrimage between France and Spain. I will be hitchiking from Budapest with my good friend Blanka. 

After the El Camino I don't have any plan yet. I would like to follow my heart and learn to trust my feelings. I feel like it will be a life changing experience.

Well, the travel will start at the end of May, or the beginning of June. Because before leaving I would like to finish an English teacher training. It seems to be a good idea, since I don't have too much money, so I will need to work.

Let's see. You can follow the preparation and my daily life on this blog. :) 

Sometimes I write in English and sometimes in Hungarian.

Love to all.

1915048_1512561698716_483879_n.jpg

Szólj hozzá

blog friends travel challenge El Camino new beginning