2016. feb 07.

Time flies

írta: gagi10
Time flies

Usually I don't know how to start or what to write, but then I always see that new things are happening in my life.

For those of you who doesn't know, I'm planning on an English teacher training, so I can teach this really cool language all around the world. I still have to send my application and hope for acceptance. I love English, because I love connecting with people from other cultures. Isn't it amazing. We are able to communicate even if we have a different mother tongue? Share, share, share.

Another thing is my fundraising plan. Since I don't have a lot of money I am hoping to get the equipment for my travel from outdoor stores. In return I will write about those things on my blog. Let's see what will happen. 

Other than that I keep running to prepare myself for the challenging walk of the El Camino. 

I am just realizing I don't have much time, cause time just flies very quickly. Seriously, it is crazy that it is already February. 

Exciting and frightening in the same time. I mean the travel, but I think I will learn a lot of things and that's the most important. Keep the love alive for life. Never stop discovering. 

maxresdefault.jpg

Szólj hozzá

travel love life time share fundraising English